Travel update

It’s been a while, I know.  i’ve been busy eating, shooting, drinking (really should’ve had a budget for that), walking (my feet could use some physio), and according to a rumour, having sex in the bathroom of a hostel with a cute girl (wish that was true). 

Restaurant reviews will come soon.  Once I get to London, things will slow down a bit for me, and I should have more time.  But hey, at least I have a lifetime (unless the internet dies first from some sort of apocolypse like Revolution or H+ or of course a zombie apocolypse) to write my blog :).  Joe, I don’t know how you do it, especially when you travel. 

Boarding now…I’ll update again

Leave a Reply

